Sunday 11 December 2011

The Crow Versus Crow Radio Show #20

After technical errors with the recording process during a number of live broadcasts, as promised, we have pre-recorded the Crow Versus Crow Radio Show for the very first time. The show was still recorded 'live', in one take, with no overdubs or corrections of factual errors and blantant idiocy. Hopefully, the podcast presented here will be of a quality high enough to give a fair representation of the music featured (192kbps), whilst not quite being good enough to edit out the songs 'for keeps'. If you are at all interested in the work of any featured artists please support them through purchasing their records and attending their live shows, where possible.

Track List

1. The Compassionate Revolution - Henson
2. Tim Hecker - The Piano Drop
3. Aidan Moffat and Bill Wells - The Copper Top
4. Crash of Rhinos - Gold On Red
5. Owen - Everyone's Asleep In The House But Me
6. Aethenor - Vyomagami Plume
7. Barn Owl - Devotion II
8. Nitkowski - Grey Convoy
9. Illness - You The User
10. Fawn Spots - Grey Arcade
11. Iceage - New Brigade
12. Group Doueh - Zaya Koum
13. Yuppies - Motivation
14. Alberorovesciato - Swimming Girls On Acid Lake (Caribbean Carnival)
15. Caught In The Wake Forever - Fragments Turn To Dust
16. Tonstarttsbandt - Monorail
17. Colin Stetson - The Stars In His Head (Dark Lights Remix)
18. Dustin Wong - Infinite Love
19. La Dispute -Harder Harmonies 
20. James Blake - I Mind
21. Talvihorros - Beta
22. Efrim Manuel Menuck - August Four, Year Of Our Lord Blues
23. The Truth About Frank - Love Is A Cage
24. Converge - Love As Arson

Thank You

No comments:

Post a Comment